Entering Polaris drops first single of new record

Belgian Entering Polaris has released the first single of their new and upcoming albums! The song has been given the name Forever and is accompanied by a (impressive) lyric video!

Entering Polaris is a progressive metal band by Tom Tee (known from Ostrogoth, Thorium).
The story behind Entering Polaris: “Working as a guitar player and songwriter in a host of bands and projects through the years, such as Ostrogoth, Thorium and others, Tom Tee launched Entering Polaris in 2018 with the debut album ‘Godseed’. The idea behind Entering Polaris is to realise a long overdue dream: creating music that not only unites influences from all the kinds of music Tom has loved since his teenage years, but which also brings together a plethora of stunning vocalists from all across the scene.”

Forever is the first single that has been released from the new and upcoming albums (Entering Polaris has announced to release 2 albums at the same date, June 22nd, 2023) that have been given the names ‘ATLANTEAN SHORES’ and ‘AND SILENTLY THE AGE DID PASS’. The vocals for this first release are those of Swedish powerhouse Mike Andersson (Tungsten, Star One, Cloudscape)

To make sure you won’t miss anything Entering Polaris announces or releases, make sure you follow them through the following links!


To listen to more Entering Polaris, click the following playlist!

About the Author

Patrick Reos

Patrick Reos
Based in The Netherlands.
Writing journalist.

You may also like these